How Do I Delete Sent Messages On Facebook

How Do I Delete Sent Messages On Facebook: Facebook's Messages application displays your business and personal messages in a threaded sight style for each and every conversation you have with Facebook friends and business contacts. Although the conversation view is a beneficial way to keep track of that stated just what when, you could wish to erase a few of your sent messages to declutter the message thread, particularly for lengthy conversations that occur over weeks or months. Facebook Messages lets you choose and also delete individual sent messages from each conversation string.


How Do I Delete Sent Messages On Facebook


Action 1: Check in to your Facebook account.

Step 2: Click the "Messages" switch in the menu on the entrusted to open up the Messages page.

Action 3: Click the conversation that contains the sent messages you wish to delete. Facebook shows conversation threads in day order with one of the most recent at the end of the web page.

Step 4: Click the "Actions" button at the top of the conversation display.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Action 6: Click to make it possible for the check box close to each sent message that you wish to delete.

Step 7: Click the "Delete Selected" button and after that click "Delete Messages" in the confirmation pop-up window. Facebook eliminates the picked messages.

Pointer: To delete a whole conversation, including all received and sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening the "Delete Messages" display.