How Do I Delete All My Photos On Facebook

Facebook is not only helpful for connecting with friends. You could also use it to share your images as well as relive your valuable moments. It's just that when it pertains to erasing your photos, you aren't permitted to erase them all at once. How Do I Delete All My Photos On Facebook: It's rather a disappointment, isn't it? However, there's still a way to earn your task a lot less complicated. You simply need to think about a great workaround.


Speaking of which, if you desire to simultaneously delete the pictures that you have actually posted on Facebook, then all you need to do is to follow the overview below.

How Do I Delete All My Photos On Facebook


DELETE MULTIPLE PHOTOS ON FACEBOOK AT ONCE

Action 1: Log in to Facebook using your email as well as password.

Action 2: Once you're logged in, go to your profile (timeline) then click the "Photos" tab that lies right below your cover photo. This will certainly take you to the web page where you can view of all your uploaded photos.


Step 3: On your "Photos" page, you'll be able to see all your uploaded photos. Just select any image that you wish to erase and after that hover your mouse on it. You'll then see some options like "add comment", "like", etc. Simply click the pencil icon on the top-right edge of your selected photo then continue to the next step.


Tip 4: Right after you click the pencil icon, a drop-down menu will appear. On the drop-down menu, choose the option for "Move to other Album". This way, you'll have the ability to relocate the photo to a new Album. You'll after that be asked whether to move the picture on an existing Album or a brand-new Album. Once more, pick the drop-down menu as well as click "Create Album". After you have actually made your option, click "Move Photo".


Tip 5: A new web page will load as well as you'll be asked to relabel your brand-new Album. For tag purposes, simply name your new Album with "To Delete". Certainly, you're cost-free to pick a name that you such as. You need to likewise alter the Album privacy to "Only Me". By doing this, nobody else other than you will certainly be able to watch the photos that you desire to erase. Once you're completed, click "Done".


Action 6: Since you have actually created a brand-new Album, you could begin moving all of the images that you desire to erase to that new Album. To do so, simply go back to your primary "Photos" page and select an image then duplicate the 3rd step (see Step 3). On the drop-down menu, pick "Move to other Album" to move the image to your "To Delete" Album.


Action 7: After you've moved every one of the images that you desire to erase, see your "To Delete" Album then click the "Settings" switch on the top-right section of your Album web page. On the sub-menu, click "Delete Album" then validate your option.


To ensure that's it. You have actually successfully removed numerous pictures on Facebook simultaneously. Simply keep in mind that you could not use the exact same approach to your account pictures in addition to to your cover photos. If you want to get rid of these pictures, after that you have no other option however to erase them individually.