How to Delete Conversations On Facebook

How To Delete Conversations On Facebook - This wikiHow instructs you how to remove your entire conversation history with a contact on Facebook Carrier.

1. Open up Messenger.
2 Touch the House switch.
3. Swipe left on a conversation.
4. Tap Delete.
5. Faucet Erase Conversation.

How To Delete Conversations On Facebook

1. Open the Facebook Carrier application. The Carrier button looks like a white box with a blue speech balloon in it.
- If Carrier opens up to a conversation, touch the back button in the upper-left corner to obtain back to the Home page.

2. Touch the Home switch. This will take you to the to your Messenger inbox, where every one of your discussions are saved.
- For apple iphone, this switch is the tiny house symbol in the lower-left corner of your display.
- For Android, this is the clock icon on the left-hand side of bench at the top of your screen under the Browse field.

3. Swipe left on a conversation. You will certainly see options to Silence, Remove and also A lot more.

4. Tap Erase. This is the red switch with an X mark on it.

5. Tap Remove Conversation. Doing this will completely remove all discussion background between you and also your call.

Note: Once you delete the conversation, you can not reverse it. Before you select the alternative, please believe it twice. Erasing a discussion from your inbox will not remove it from your good friend's inbox. If you are sorry for removing the chats and want to inspect the history, you could ask your buddies to send a duplicate to you.